Training and Visioneering Moment to Moment

Once in a while I try to walk around the office as if I’m walking around the course.  Focusing on every step, staying balanced and alert, being exacting in what I focus on – staying present in the moment.

Often I find the skill I develop or need to develop on the course help me or can be practiced in my other life aspects including the work world.  Being gentlemanly at all times even when you are irritated frustrated or down.  Staying single minded – keeping the big picture in mind – versus (multi-tasking – I’ll never be a multi-tasker).

Sometimes this makes the work day a training day and more fun that way

Leave a Reply

