Long Live Hi-Def Analog Music – Neil Young Rocks On

Long Live Hi-Def Analog Music – Neil Young Rocks On

I think this concept is brilliant and long over due and that we’ve let the engineers run over our listening experiences waaay tomuch.  I don’t have 3.1 or 5.1 of 7.1 surround ears.  I have 2.  I don’t over compensate for bass.  my ears can’t stand washed out high frequencies that make all cymbals sound like sea waves crashing on a distant shore.

Neail Young is right I totally think this idea is cool.

Leave a Reply

