A Master’s Amateur Open? – Who Knew

So who knew there is a Master’s tournament for amateurs and a public links amateur tournament.

My problem is time.  Full time work prevents full-time practice.

Today was a down day.  How is it you can see a goal so clearly one day and then feel disillusioned the next and hopefless the next and still hold on to the dream.

I need a new motivation even though my resolve is unabatted – I’m getting frustrated.  I feel stuck.  I need to keep the faith.

If I keep at it – I’ll eventually find myself esconced in golf and golf things and less so in life numbing work and work things (not that there’s anything wrong about work ya know)

 

http://www.usga.org/ChampEventSite.aspx?id=17179869204

 

Leave a Reply

