Driver Swing and Tournament Time

Awesome. You’re inspiring me. That’s where I want to be this time next year. I haven’t even touched my driver yet for some of the same reasons. May the force be with you and may you stick to your routine! Positive vibes 4sure!

My Journey 2 Scratch

Alright well I’m leaving tomorrow for the 3 day tournament in Palm Springs and I’m both excited and little nervous.  I’m more excited than nervous really, but there is a part of me that has added some unneeded pressure on my performance this year because of the unexpected success I experienced last year.  I want to go into this years tournament just like last year with no expectations of results, just purely with the mindset of sticking to my routine and focusing on trying to execute one shot at a time…if i can do that, the score will take care of itself.  Don’t get me wrong, I have my goals for this tournament (shoot an under par round), but I know it’s going to be extremely difficult and that the only way I’m going to actually accomplish that is if I stick to my routine and stay positive.  Can’t get…

View original post 264 more words

One thought on “Driver Swing and Tournament Time

Leave a Reply

