Golf is about human fulfillment – 1st Day

My first day of golf instruction for 2015. It was all about balance and getting my right knee to behave on time and finishing and holding my pose facing the target. And I guess I’m really tense in my shoulders. I actually ended with a beauty for 110 yard with my nine iron after multiple humbling skulls. Cest la vie. I’m on my way. And I like this coach. Smart and funny guy. And he speaks to my thinking as well as the sport. I’m off to get some club head tape and another paper journal.

20150131-124543.jpg

Leave a Reply

