Los Lagos Golf Course

Is the name of the course where I’m getting instruction. Wasn’t too happy about my video. I look like a toad trying to swing a fire iron. And next time I guess I won’t chew gum and I should probably wear long golf pants. I forget golf is the King’s sport that teaches you high brow life things like self awareness and humility and determination and forgiveness and ego checking while also imparting the behaviors of gentleman life. Boy do I have a long way to go but where there’s a will there’s a way.
Shazzamo . Ill keep doing what I’m doing even in my middle-aged ness . This dog still has some learning left in him. (Pls excuse typos I’m on my cell)

Happy Saturday!

20150131-125655.jpg

2 thoughts on “Los Lagos Golf Course

  1. SVG, you are doing the right things already. You are reading, listening and learning about golf. Now you can take all this knowledge to the course and put it into action. You will be surprised how quickly things improve. You can do it. Your E-golfing friends are behind you! By the way, I have not swung a club since Oct, so you are already ahead of the game.
    Cheers, Jim

    Like

Leave a Reply

